Les Coopérateurs

Bignens R. et J.C.
Champs-Bettens 5
2023 Gorgier
032 841 38 09
078 884 99 02
079 439 12 21
famille.bignens@outlook.com

Détraz Philippe
Berthoudes 55
2000 Neuchâtel
032 753 28 10
078 603 61 02
032 753 29 92
info@jardin-des-senteurs.ch

Etter Antonin
Weyernweg 21
2560 Nidau

Jutzet Adrian BIOSEM
Le Bürkli 83
2019 Chambrelien
032 855 14 86
biosem@biosem.ch

Meier Jean-Claude
Vieux des Patriotes 41
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
079 637 31 17
contact@miels-de-reve.ch

Pontareuse-Goëland
2017 Boudry
032 886 46 00
administration.goeland@ne.ch

Rollier Marie-Claude
La Borcarderie 1
2042 Valangin
032 857 23 88
032 857 21 19
rolliermcl@bluewin.ch

Steudler J-B+ Monique
Grand-Rue 51
2054 Ch-St-Martin
032 853 20 06
jbm_steudler@hotmail.com

Clottu Edouard
les Mouilles
2075 Wavre
032 721 12 72
079 470 97 86
edisa.clottu@gmail.com

Drop-In – D.Schürch+I.Gueissaz
Fausses-Brayes 5
2000 Neuchâtel
032 724 60 10
079 414 62 07
079 277 93 68
daniel.schuerch@ne.ch

Gisler Kurt
Ch. de l’Abbaye 55
2000 Neuchâtel
032 710 00 19
077 451 80 84
kurluc@hotmail.com

Kalkoul Ahmed
CP 106
2074 Marin
078 652 79 95
rsaqim@hotmail.com

Perriard Pierre-André
Longe-Coca 5
2016 Cortaillod
032 842 46 64
079 819 38 00
perriard.pa@bluewin.ch

Richard Léonard
Les Petits-Ponts 20
2318 Brot-Plamboz
032 937 21 76
079 236 08 88
leovi.riri@gmail.com

Rossel Christian
Ch. des Carrières 1
2068 Hauterive
032 753 36 36
079 434 73 11
christian.rossel@bluewin.ch

Theiler Samuel
Erlarchstr. 53
3232 Ins
032 313 72 62
079 224 52 73
info@bio-waeberhof.ch

Weissbrodt Philippe
Rue du Lac 12
2014 Bôle
079 329 80 22
pweissbrodt@bluewin.ch

Comtesse Bertrand
rue de l’Eglise 4
2063 Engollon
079 689 15 44
agrifeerique@sunrise.ch

Ducommun Quentin
Lac 11
2015 Areuse
032 841 73 33
078 862 40 77
quentin@aduco.ch

Henrioud Jean-Michel
La Roche 8
2012 Auvernier
032 731 76 32
079 864 36 59
henrioud@hotmail.ch

Lambert Pierre
Ch. des Abyssins 9
2025 Chez-le-Bart
032 835 10 84
077 458 88 81
coccinelles@bluemail.ch

Perroud Bernard
2316 Ponts-de-Martel
032 937 20 21

Robert Claude-Eric
Les Bressels 231
2400 Le Locle
078 628 23 15
cerobert@bluewin.ch

Rouiller Danielle
Sagnes d’Avenches 1
2053 Cernier
032 853 78 06
079 372 68 04
danielle.rouiller@bluewin.ch

Thiebaud Valérie et Daniel Juan
le Cerisier
2523 Lignières
079 810 62 54
079 746 70 94
thiebaut.valerie@gmail.com
danielmjuan@gmail.com